METRO OFFICES


ACTON APPLECROSS

13 Kearns Crescent, Applecross 6153
T 08 9316 8088
applecross@acton.com.au

ACTON BUSINESS SALES

Unit 1/187 Stirling Highway, Nedlands 6009
T 08 9386 9981
business@acton.com.au

ACTON CANNING VALE

Unit 1/466 Warton Road, Southern River 6110
T 08 6350 0000
canningvale@acton.com.au

ACTON CENTRAL

1 Hay Street, Subiaco 6008
T 08 9381 5566
central@acton.com.au

ACTON COMMERCIAL

Unit 1/187 Stirling Highway, Nedlands 6009
T 08 9386 9981
commercial@acton.com.au

ACTON COOGEE

4/432 Rockingham Road, Spearwood 6163
T 08 9434 8200     F 08 9434 9444
coogee@acton.com.au

ACTON CORPORATE

500 Stirling Highway, Peppermint Grove 6011
T 08 9386 1808
corporate@acton.com.au

ACTON COTTESLOE

160 Stirling Highway, Nedlands 6009
T 08 9384 6999
cottesloe@acton.com.au

ACTON DALKEITH

160 Stirling Highway, Nedlands 6009
T 08 9386 8255
dalkeith@acton.com.au

ACTON FREMANTLE

29 Queen Victoria Street, Fremantle WA 6160
T 08 6147 6655
fremantle@acton.com.au

ACTON LAND

78 Angelo Street, South Perth 6151
T 08 9474 2088
land@acton.com.au

ACTON MANDURAH

Corner of Mandurah Terrace and Hackett Street, Mandurah 6210
T 08 9550 2000
mandurah@acton.com.au

ACTON MOUNT HAWTHORN

176a Scarborough Beach Road, Mount Hawthorn 6016
T 08 9386 8255
mounthawthorn@acton.com.au

ACTON MOUNT LAWLEY

Unit 2/678 Beaufort Street, Mount Lawley 6050
T 08 9272 2488
mountlawley@acton.com.au

ACTON NORTH

Unit 6/316 The Boulevard, City Beach 6015
T 08 9285 0111
north@acton.com.au

ACTON PROJECTS

78 Angelo Street, South Perth 6151
T 08 9474 2088
projects@acton.com.au

ACTON ROCKINGHAM

Unit 4/1 Commodore Drive, Rockingham, WA, 6168
T 08 9592 8999
rockingham@acton.com.au

ACTON SOUTH

78 Angelo Street, South Perth 6151
T 08 9474 2088
south.reception@acton.com.au

ACTON STRATA

67 Burswood Road, Burswood, WA, 6100
T 08 9468 7705
strata@acton.com.au

ACTON VICTORIA PARK

2 - 4 Mint Street, Victoria Park 6100
T 08 9470 5556
victoriapark@acton.com.au

ACTON WEST COAST

Shop 6/121 Quinns Rocks Shopping Centre, Tapping Road, Quinns Rocks 6030
T 08 9400 1600
westcoast@acton.com.au



REGIONAL OFFICES


ACTON SOUTH WEST (BUSSELTON)

30 Queen Street, Busselton 6280
T 08 9754 9200
busselton@acton.com.au

ACTON SOUTH WEST (BUNBURY)

Unit 2/51 Spencer Street, Bunbury 6230
T 08 9791 5777
bunbury@acton.com.au

ACTON SOUTH WEST (DUNSBOROUGH)

Shop 27C Dunsborough Centrepoint 55 Dunn Bay Road, Dunsborough 6281
T 08 9755 3399
dunsborough@acton.com.au

ACTON SOUTH WEST (MARGARET RIVER)

Unit 1/124 Bussell Highway, Margaret River 6285
T 08 9758 8898
margaret.river@acton.com.au